Board

Pride Art is led by an interdisciplinary board of up to 11 people from Bodø in the north to Kristiansand in the south. The board devotes 5000 volunteer hours a year to managing Pride Arts' tradition and values.

Frederick Lucius Nathanael
Leather

post@prideart.no
+47 920 33 236

Bjørn André Langset Gjermundnes
Vice manager

balg@prideart.no

Katja Fjeld
Secretary
katja@prideart.no

Stephan Udbjørg
Arena manager
stephan@prideart.no

Malcolm McKerlie-Hollist
Curator
malcolm@prideart.no

Martine Næss Johansen
Responsible for literature
martine@prideart.no

Tove-Mari Odderdal
District Coordinator
tovemari@prideart.no

Nils Jøran Riedl
Security manager
nils@prideart.no

Jane-Victorius Gipling Bonsaksen
Coordinator for work with children and young people
janevictorius@prideart.no

Alex Benjamin Jørgensen
Videocurator
alexbenjamin@prideart.no

Hilde Frøyland
Strategy
hilde@prideart.no

Torkil Ranvik
Social media / design
torkil@prideart.no

The Nomination Committee

Åse Margrethe Hansen (leader)

Vegard Øidvind

Jonas Løvaas Gjerstad

Professional group -consists of the board plus these people:

Daniel Gillberg
Conservator
daniel@prideart.no

Trine Midtlie Elmholt
Responsible children and young people
trinem@prideart.no

Hild Krusell
Communication and PR
hild@prideart.no

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.  Read More