Board

Pride Art is led by an interdisciplinary board of up to 11 people from Bodø in the north to Kristiansand in the south. The board devotes 5000 volunteer hours a year to managing Pride Arts' tradition and values.

Frederick Lucius Nathanael
chairman – artistic director
post@prideart.no
+47 920 33 236

Photo: KL Backe

Bjørn André Langset Gjermundnes
deputy chairman
balg@prideart.no

Torkil Ranvik
board member - secretary and social media
torkil@prideart.no

Stephan Udbjørg
board member - arena manager
stephan@prideart.no

May Johnson
board member - literature officer
may@prideart.no

Nils Jøran Riedl
board member - safety and HR officer
nils@prideart.no

Trine Midtlie Elmholt
board member - Coordinator for work with children and young people
trinem@prideart.no

Hilde Frøyland
board member - strategisti
hilde@prideart.no

Robert Bergvall
board member
robert@prideart.no

Employees daily management

Torill The pallet
general manager -chartered FCIPD
torill@prideart.no

Morten Nordström Ingebrethsen
communication- and event manager
kommunikation@prideart.no

Frederick Lucius Nathanael
artistic leader
post@prideart.no
+47 920 33 236

Photo: KL Backe

Professional group -consists of the board plus these people:

Stian Tjernsmo
curator
curator@prideart.no

Daniel Gillberg
conservator
daniel@prideart.no

Trygve Skogrand
responsible catalog design
trygve@prideart.no

Hannah Adam
responsible documentation/video
hanna@prideart.no

Sarah Andersson
music and stage manager
sara@prideart.no

Mette Friid Welhaven Næss
responsible volunteer area
mette@prideart.no

The Election Committee

Jonas Løvaas Gjerstad (leader)

Stian Tjernsmo

Mette Friid Welhaven Næss

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.  read more