Board

Pride Art is led by an interdisciplinary board of up to qq people from Bodø in the north to Kristiansand in the south. The board devotes 11 volunteer hours a year to managing Pride Arts' tradition and values.

Frederick Lucius Nathanael
Leader

post@prideart.no
+47 920 33 236

Bjørn André Langset Gjermundnes
Vice manager

balg@prideart.no

Stephan Udbjørg
Finance manager
stephan@prideart.no

Daniel Gillberg
Curator
daniel@prideart.no

Martine Næss Johansen
Responsible for literature, coordinator for cultural debate
martine@prideart.no

Trine Midtlie Elmholt
Children and youth coordinator
trinem@prideart.no

Tove-Mari Odderdal
District Coordinator
tovemari@prideart.no

Nils Jøran Riedl
Security manager
nils@prideart.no

The Nomination Committee

Maud Bianca Runesdatter (leader)

Åse Margrethe Hansen

Vegard Øidvind

Professional group

Jens Martin Hartvedt Arvesen
Performing arts and concert manager
jensmartin@prideart.no

Malcolm McKerlie-Hollist
Curator
malcolm@prideart.no

Richard Krusell
Communication and PR
richard@prideart.no